Palo Alto High School's sports news site

The Viking Magazine

2016-2017 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 28 WoodsidePalo Alto 3-0 W
WoodsidePalo Alto
Thu, Dec 01 GunnGunn2-1W
GunnGunn
Sat, Dec 03 Menlo AthertonPalo Alto 5-0W
Menlo AthertonPalo Alto
Mon, Dec 05 CapuchinoPalo Alto 7-0W
CapuchinoPalo Alto
Thu, Dec 08 El CaminoPalo Alto 11-0W
El CaminoPalo Alto
Thu, Jan 05 SaratogaPalo Alto 3-0W
SaratogaPalo Alto
Tue, Jan 10 Mountain ViewMountain View0-0T
Mountain ViewMountain View
Thu, Jan 12 HomesteadPalo Alto 2-0W
HomesteadPalo Alto
Tue, Jan 17 Santa ClaraSanta Clara0-0T
Santa ClaraSanta Clara
Thu, Jan 19 Los GatosPalo Alto0-0T
Los GatosPalo Alto
Tue, Jan 24 3:30FremontFremont
FremontFremont
Thu, Jan 26 3:30SaratogaSaratoga
SaratogaSaratoga
Tue, Jan 31 3:30 Mountain ViewPalo Alto
Mountain ViewPalo Alto
Thu, Feb 02 3:30 HomesteadHomestead
HomesteadHomestead
Tue, Feb 07 3:30Santa ClaraPalo Alto
Santa ClaraPalo Alto
Thu, Feb 09 3:30Los GatosLos Gatos
Los GatosLos Gatos
Tue, Feb 14 3:30FremontPalo Alto
FremontPalo Alto
Palo Alto High School's sports news site
Scores & Schedules