MENU

2017-2018 Varsity Boys Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Feb 28 Bellarmine College PrepBellarmine College P0-3L
Bellarmine College PrepBellarmine College P
Tue, Mar 06 LelandLeland1-3L
LelandLeland
Wed, Mar 07 Kings AcademyPalo Alto3-1W
Kings AcademyPalo Alto
Fri, Mar 09 Eastside College PrepEastside College Pre3-0W
Eastside College PrepEastside College Pre
Wed, Mar 14 FremontFremont1-3L
FremontFremont
Fri, Mar 16 WilcoxPalo Alto0-3 StoryL
WilcoxPalo Alto Story
Sat, Mar 17 San BenitoWilcox 1-2L
San BenitoWilcox
Wed, Mar 21 Santa ClaraPalo Alto3-0W
Santa ClaraPalo Alto
Fri, Mar 23 FremontPalo Alto3-0W
FremontPalo Alto
Wed, Mar 28 5:30 pmSacred Heart PrepSacred Heart Prep
Sacred Heart PrepSacred Heart Prep
Fri, Mar 30 5:30 PMWilcoxWilcox
WilcoxWilcox
Fri, Apr 13 6:45PMGunn Gunn
Gunn Gunn
Thu, Apr 19 5:00 PMLeighPalo Alto
LeighPalo Alto
Fri, Apr 20 6:45 PMKings AcademyKings Academy
Kings AcademyKings Academy
Wed, Apr 25 5:00 PMSacred Heart PrepPalo Alto
Sacred Heart PrepPalo Alto
Fri, Apr 27 6:45PMGunn Palo Alto
Gunn Palo Alto
Wed, May 02 5:30 PMSanta ClaraSanta Clara
Santa ClaraSanta Clara